Yue Man Hawker Bazaar

Yue Man Hawker Bazaar

The Bazaar was open in May, 2014. As a re-provisioning facility for the two old bazaars at Kwun Tong Town Centre, i.e. Mut Wah Street Temporary Hawker Bazaar and Hip Wo Street Hawker Bazaar, it was built by Urban Renewal Authority to provide fixed hawker pitches, accommodating the licensed hawkers from the two old bazaars.

Occupying an area of about 1,320 square metres (Upper and lower storey is in the size of about 660 square metres each), the Bazaar is one of the seventeen hawker bazaars managed by Food and Environmental Hygiene Department. It offers a variety of goods including clothing, bedclothes, kitchen products, ornaments and other articles for daily use. While the goods are offered in good qualities and with reasonable prices, the Bazaar is really a good shopping place in Kwun Tong.

The Bazaar is located at the former Kwun Tong District Branch Offices Building, adjacent to Kwun Tong MTR station. It is a two-storey high building accommodating 125 stalls. Its external wall is built by metal laths instead of the traditional reinforced concrete so as to achieve the best result of natural ventilation and day-light utilization. This architectural feature assists to provide a comfortable and an energy-saving environment. Meanwhile, in order to provide a user-friendly environment for the elderly and disabled citizens, the Bazaar is also equipped with barrier-free facilities including lift, tactile map, tactile guide path and toilets for disabled citizens etc.

Transportation

Kwun Tong MTR station exit A1, walking for about two minutes, or taking green minibus route nos. 10M, 13, 23, 23B, 23M, 63 and 62S or red minibus from Mongkok, Lok Ma Chau and Jordan.

Map

Best view in IE9.0 or above, latest version of Firefox or Chrome browser.

同仁街臨時小販市集

同仁街臨時小販市集

同仁街臨時小販市場於2014年5月正式啟用。市區重建局為重建觀塘市中心,特別興建新小販市場,提供固定小販攤位,以安置前物華街臨時小販市場及協和街小販市場內的持牌攤檔販商。
該小販市場佔地合共約1,320平方米(上、下層各約佔660平方米),是食物環境衞生署轄下十七個小販市場的其中一個,售賣不同種類的貨品包括衣服、床上用品、廚具及裝飾品等日用品,貨品價廉物美,為觀塘居民提供一個購物好去處。
同仁街臨時小販市場位於前觀塘政府合署舊址,鄰近港鐵站,是一幢兩層高的建築物,內有125個小販攤檔。小販市場的外牆由金屬網板組成,取代傳統的鋼筋混凝土,以達致自然通風及採光的效果,環境舒適的同時,亦能節約能源。為方便長者及殘疾人士進出小販市場,市場亦特別設有無障礙設施如升降機、點字地圖、盲人引導徑及殘疾人士洗手間等相關設施。

交通

由港鐵站A1出口往同仁街方向步行兩分鐘,或乘搭綠色小巴路線10M, 13, 23, 23B, 23M, 63及62S,亦可乘搭從旺角、落馬洲、佐敦開出的紅色小巴,便可到達同仁街臨時小販市場。

地圖

建議使用IE9.0或以上、最新版本的Firefox或Chrome瀏覽器瀏覽