Wilson Trail (Stage 3)

Wilson Trail  (Stage 3)

The Wilson Trail (Stage 3) extends from Yau Tong, along the Devil's Peak, through Ma Yau Tong and reaches Tseng Lan Shue. Through the spectacular and appealing landscapes of Tseung Kwan O and the Victoria Harbour, it takes about 4 hours to complete the full trail of 9.3 kilometres in length. The Wilson Trail (Stage 3) is mainly constructed along Chiu Keng Wan Shan, Ng Kwai Shan and Pau Toi Shan in the Kowloon East Territory. The mountain ranges rise and fall, resembling Pat Sin Leng in Tai Po. Hence, some people call them "Little Pat Sin". The Wilson Trail (Stage 3) is one of the favourite spots of hiking lovers.


Yau Tong MTR station exit A1, and take the escalator across Lei Yue Mun Plaza . Then walk along Lei Yue Mun Road towards the Tseung Kwan O Chinese Permanent Cemetery . When you reach the gate at the side of the Ko Chiu Road roundabout, this is the starting point of Wilson Trail (Stage 3).


Best view in IE9.0 or above, latest version of Firefox or Chrome browser.